Distinguished Faculty Scholar Award

The Distinguished Faculty Scholar Award is given to a current faculty member in the College of Engineering of full professor rank in recognition of sustained excellence in scholarship. Faculty Scholars distinguish themselves through their robust activities and effective leadership across the range of scholarly activities including recognized achievements in establishing large scale research programs, award-winning innovation in teaching and program development, and exemplary service to their institution and profession.

2016: Mark Eiteman







2015: Lawrence Hornak







2015: William Kisaalita