Student Resources

Theta Tau

Theta Tau

Theta Tau is the oldest, largest, and foremost Fraternity for Engineers. Since its founding at the University of Minnesota in 1904, over 35,000 have been initiated over the years. With emphasis on quality and a strong fraternal bond, the Fraternity has chapters only at ABET accredited schools and limits the number of student members in any one of its chapters across the nation.


Dr. Rodney Averett


President: Nicholas Zimmer
Vice President: Austin Duncan
Treasurer: Harshal Joshi
Scribe: Kruthika Kumar
Marshal: Madeline Beck


  • Tuesdays
  • 7 p.m.
  • ​Tate Student Center, Room 138